easy_sushi_badge Concept

Easy Sushi®

  • 100% French manufacturing
  • 100% in approved food materials
  • High quality and durability in specific materials
  • Warranty for 3 years (see excluding film)

The Easy Sushi® is ideal and practical for making makis and other rolls.

It has also been studied to satisfy the many requests and universal culinary varieties.

The success of our Easy Sushi® is based on the fact that it allows for a wide range of recipes. You will be able to create salty and sweet rolls, replacing if you wish the traditional sheet of Nori Japanese by ingredients specific to the culinary cultures such as leaves of soy, breads, pancakes, crepes, leaf of vine, of cabbage, of salad and Much more.

Our history

Research at the service of "Finger Food"

After two years of research, assisted by the latest generation of industrial computer tools for the study and 3D graphic design, our team finally gets the sought-after apparatus: a modern utensil, easy to use, allowing to realize, in an instant , traditional recipes or more inventive maki and other rolls.

 

Easy Sushi®

Easy Sushi® is awarded in 2007 with the gold medal at the Salon des Inventions in Geneva. In 2012, he won the Best Products contest at the "The Cookshop & Houseware" in Birmingham. An innovative and easy-to-use tool, Easy Sushi® allows everyone to quickly make perfectly rolled makis, from the most traditional to the most daring.

Easy Sushi® comes in three different diameters: 2.5 cm, 3.5 cm and 4.5 cm.

Eager to meet the hygiene and comfort criteria of our time, Easy Sushi® consists of a dishwasher-safe ABS cylinder and a flexible food-grade polypropylene film that rinses with a sponge. non-abrasive.

Moreover, Easy Sushi® is entirely designed in food materials and is exclusively made in France.

With Easy Sushi®, all you have to do is master the art of making your makis and rolls yourself ... while letting your creativity speak for itself.

Master the art of making sushi

easy_sushi_badge Concept

Easy Sushi®

  • Fabrication 100% Française
  • 100% en matériaux alimentaires approuvés
  • De grande qualité et durabilité en matériaux spécifiques
  • Garantie pendant 3 ans (cf. hors film)

Le Easy Sushi® est idéal et pratique pour la réalisation de makis et autres roulés.

Il a également été étudié pour satisfaire les nombreuses demandes et variétés culinaires universelles.

Le succès de notre appareil Easy Sushi® est basé sur le fait qu’il permette de réaliser un éventail de recette très large. Vous pourrez créer des roulés salés et sucrés, en remplaçant si vous le souhaitez la traditionnelle feuille de Nori japonaise par des ingrédients spécifiques aux cultures culinaires telles que feuilles de soja, pains, galettes, crêpes, feuille de vigne, de choux, de salade et bien plus.

Notre histoire

La recherche au service de la « Finger Food »

Après deux années de recherche, aidée d’outils informatiques industriels dernière génération pour l’étude et la réalisation graphique en 3D, notre équipe obtient enfin l’appareil recherché : un ustensile moderne, simple d’utilisation, permettant de réaliser, en un instant, des recettes traditionnelles ou plus inventives de makis et de autres roulés.

 

Easy Sushi®

Easy Sushi® est récompensé en 2007 par la médaille d’or au Salon des Inventions de Genève. En 2012, il gagne le concours du Meilleur produits au Salon «The Cookshop & Houseware» de Birmingham. Ustensile innovant et simple d’utilisation, Easy Sushi® permet à tous de réaliser rapidement des makis parfaitement roulés, du plus traditionnel au plus audacieux.

Easy Sushi® existe en trois diamètres différents : 2,5 cm, 3,5 cm et 4,5 cm.

Désireux de répondre aux critères d’hygiène et de confort de notre temps, Easy Sushi® se compose d’un cylindre en ABS alimentaire, qui passe au lave-vaisselle, et d’un film en polypropylène alimentaire souple qui se rince avec une éponge non abrasive.

De plus, Easy Sushi® est entièrement conçu dans des matériaux alimentaires et est exclusivement fabriqué en France.

Avec Easy Sushi®, il ne vous reste plus qu’à passer maître dans l’art de réaliser vous-mêmes vos makis et roulés… tout en laissant parler votre créativité.

Passez maître dans l’art de réaliser des sushis